Home Events Mind Movers Updates & Training Episode 18
Chad & Nattida Chong

Presenter

Chad & Nattida Chong

Date

Mar 30 2020

Time

Pacific Time
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Mind Movers Updates & Training Episode 18

This Monday at 7PM Pacific, our Founding Brand Ambassadors and Co-Owners Chad & Nattida Chong will share with us company announcements and conduct a LIVE training on our ByDzyne Official Facebook Page!

Tune in from wherever you are to receive Premier Training, News and Updates from around the globe LIVE on Facebook.

7 PM Pacific Time
10 PM Eastern
3 AM London*
9 AM Bangkok*
1 PM Sydney*

*Next day

Translate »